Contact

Adres kantoor

Oslo 17
2993 LD Barendrecht
The Netherlands

Tel.: +31 180 751 400
Fax: +31 180 751 444
info@fortuna-frutos.com

Laadlocatie

Alle producten:

KEILESTRAAT 10 – DOCK 51
3029 BP ROTTERDAM
HAVENNR. 294

Medewerkers

Commercie

Gert-Jan Slobbe
gert-jan@fortuna-frutos.com
mob: +31 653243730

Marco Slobbe
marco@fortuna-frutos.com
mob: +31 653794330

Matthijs de Bruijn
matthijs@fortuna-frutos.com
mob: +31 653624266

Stephane Rion
stephane@fortuna-frutos.com
mob: +31 622196905

Haven en distributie

John van Drunen
Richard van Drunen
haven@fortuna-frutos.com

Administratie

Ramona Saa Lobelle
ramona@fortuna-frutos.com

Bedrijfsgegevens

Fortuna Frutos Continental B.V.

Bank: ABN AMRO te Barendrecht
Iban Nr.: NL16ABNA0415458935
BIC Code: ABNANL2A
BTW ID.: NL802939946 B01
Handelsregister Rotterdam Nr.: 24250140
GLN 8717496830005

Fortuna Frutos International B.V.

Bank: ABN AMRO te Barendrecht
Iban Nr.: NL15ABNA0460073133
BIC Code: ABNANL2A
BTW ID.: NL853172614 B01
Handelsregister Rotterdam Nr.: 58767290